Request a Presentation
Interested in having a presentation about South Asian American history at your school, college, university, or place of business? Send us an email to let us know!

Past Events


Thursday, September 19, 2013 @ 5pm ET

SAADA/NASABA Meet & Greet Happy Hour


Location: Public House, 2 Logan Square, Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, September 14, 2013 @ 6pm ET

Samsaric Brewing Company Onam Feast Fundraiser


Location: Karma Restaurant, 114 Chestnut Street, Philadelphia, PA
Hosted by Samsaric Brewing Company Foundation

Tuesday, September 10, 2013 @ 12pm CT

Presentation in "South Asians in the US" at the University of Pennsylvania


Location: University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA
Participant(s): Samip Mallick

Sunday, July 28, 2013 @ 4pm ET

GOPIO Gadar Centennial Celebration 2013


Location: Hilton Rockville Hotel, 1750 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD
Participant(s): Samip Mallick

Monday, July 15, 2013 @ 11am ET

Presentation for the South Asian Young Writers' Collective


Location: Philadelphia, PA
Participant(s): Samip Mallick

Monday, April 29, 2013 @ 4:30pm ET

Presentation at Swarthmore College


Location: Swarthmore College, Swarthmore, PA
Participant(s): Samip Mallick

Sunday, April 21, 2013

SAALT Summit


Location: American University Washington College of Law, 4801 Massachusetts Avenue, NW, Washington, DC
Participant(s): Samip Mallick

Friday, April 19, 2013 @ 8:15am PT

Association for Asian American Studies (AAAS) Annual Conference


Location: Seattle, WA
Participant(s): Samip Mallick

Thursday, April 18, 2013

Association for Asian American Studies (AAAS) Annual Conference


Location: Seattle, WA
Participant(s): Samip Mallick

Monday, April 15, 2013 @ 5pm ET

Presentation at St. Joseph's University


Location: St. Joseph's University, Campion Student Center, Philadelphia, PA
Participant(s): Samip Mallick