Saturday, October 18, 2014

Asian American Journalists Association Panel Discussion


Location: Temple University, Philadelphia, PA
Participant(s): Samip Mallick

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 @ 6pm

Presentation at Arizona State University


Location: Arizona State University, 850 S. McAllister Avenue, Tempe, AZ
Participant(s): Samip Mallick

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 @ 12:30pm

Presentation at University of California - Los Angeles


Location: Young Research Library Presentation Room, Los Angeles, CA
Participant(s): Samip Mallick

Thursday, September 18, 2014 @ 5:30pm

"Changemakers Across Borders: Mahatma Gandhi, Dr. King, and the Unlikely Flow of Ideas"


Location: Philadelphia, PA
Participant(s): Samip Mallick

Monday, September 15, 2014

3rd Biennial National APIA Historic Preservation Forum


Location: Washington, DC
Participant(s): Samip Mallick

Thursday, June 5, 2014 @ 8am

NEWCore Monthly Conversation


Location: White Rock Baptist Church, 5240 Chestnut Street, Philadelphia, PA
Participant(s): Samip Mallick

Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 10am

School District of Philadelphia 'Family Education Summit'


Location: 440 N. Broad Street, Philadelphia, PA
Participant(s): Samip Mallick

Saturday, June 7, 2014 @ 4pm

'I for India' Film Screening + Discussion


Location: Drexel University URBN Annex Screening Room, 3401 Filbert Street, Philadelphia, PA
Participant(s): Samip Mallick

Thursday, May 29, 2014 @ 5:30pm

'An American Story: South Asian Americans in Philadelphia'


Location: Philadelphia History Museum, 15 S. 7th Street, Philadelphia, PA
Participant(s): Samip Mallick

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Presentation for Indian American Coalition of Texas (IACT)


Participant(s): Samip Mallick
randomness